Reform Rochester Now!

Making city and citizens self-sustaining

The games begin

Got a package my daughter sent me today. She changed her name the day he abducted her. Her dad thinks that means something ELSE, but it’s part of a hiding technique she and I came up with before he took her.

I got a call from her dad, oddly enough, on my voicemail while I was at the SSI office… he mumbles a lot and he’s asking me to send her “her stuff” especially her computer (which she insisted I NOT send her).

So her reaction threw him off-balance. Good!

I returned her dad’s phone call last night (STATUS UPDATE) because in his message he said he was expecting me to ignore his phone call “like usual” (he’s such a narcissist). I wasn’t ignoring it, I simply wasn’t home. When I called him back, I got his voicemail as usual, so I left a pre-scripted message. It was pretty fast, but he’ll have to listen to more of it before he deletes it (assuming he doesn’t have the guts to face the truth).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

