Reform Rochester Now!

Making city and citizens self-sustaining

The Other Half of the Human Race – Sunday Message

Ladies, you and I have the power to change the world… TODAY. It doesn’t matter what the “judges” say. I want to remind you of Paradise Island, where Wonder Woman went to visit her mom and sisters.

Some of you are old enough to remember this 1970s TV series, starring Linda Carter. Maybe you even saw the 2-part Feminine Mystique episode, where Drusilla accidentally reveals the location of Paradise Island to the Nazis who want to go there to harvest Feminism. Wonder Woman must return home to protect her people. (OK, I changed the spelling just a little.)

I guess what I’m trying to say here is that human life is sacred, and we need to find rituals that mean something to us. The standard hierarchies we’ve grown accustomed to where men are dominant and women are submissive are not meeting our needs. This group has, in essence, become OUR “Paradise Island” and we guard it jealously. Meanwhile, in our day-to-day lives we are shocked to run up against men who are fighting with us!

Why are men so mean? Well, I’m going to blow your minds today by suggesting that imprisonment begins between your ears. Let yourselves out of the jail someone else built for you and try to imagine men who are deviant in a GOOD way. I let one of them into our group yesterday. He’s a Submissive. I capitalized it to help you recognize the significance of a role a man consciously chose by which to relate to Women.

I wanted him to eventually feel comfortable enough to tell his story, but a hyper-vigilant member of this Group OUTED him in a way designed to destroy both him and the integrity of this group. This particular member is someone who is in the Father’s Liberation Army and I called her out but re-added her again. Maybe she was getting even with me, I don’t know.

I took him out temporarily because I realized that changing our concept of Manhood is essential for ALL OF US in this group and for mothers, sisters and daughters everywhere. I need to invite you all to do this in a formalized way. This guy’s rituals may seem jarring to you AND me, but again, everything has a purpose. Can we open our minds to new ways of relating?

It is not reasonable to expect all the men on Earth to go away. We need to change the family dynamic. I said, “control your reproduction” I never said “eliminate all men.” Do you approve me adding a submissive man to JSM?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

